Question: Which Country Has +27 Code?

Which code is 37?

Before German reunification, West Germany (including West Berlin) used country code +49 and East Germany used country code +37, each with its separate area codes and telephone networks..

Which country uses +27 code?

Telephone numbers in South AfricaLocationCountry calling code+27International call prefix00Trunk prefix010 more rows

What country has 0049 code?

Telephone numbers in GermanyLocationCountry calling code+49International call prefix00Trunk prefix0List of Germany dialing codes8 more rows

Where is a +1 phone number from?

1 – United States, Canada, and several Caribbean nations share the international calling code 1, with each US state (or parts of US states), province, territory, or island nation given its own three-digit “area code”.

Which country has +18 code?

Country calling codesCalling codeCountry or territoryExit Prefix (IDD)93Afghanistan00358 18Aland Islands (Finland)00355Albania00213Algeria00126 more rows

Which country area code is 260?

Area code 260 is a North American Numbering Plan area code for northeast Indiana….References.Indiana area codes: 219, 260, 317/463, 574, 765, 812/930North: 269, 517West: 574area code 260East: 419/567, 937/326South: 7652 more rows

Which country has +36 code?

HungaryHungary Country Code 36 Country Code HU.

Which country has code +26?

ZambiaZambia Country Code 260 Country Code ZM.

Which country has +35 code?

No country currently has the country code of 35. However, many small European countries have codes that begin with the numbers three and five, namely Finland (358), Gibraltar (350), Ireland (353), Portugal (351), Albania (355), Bulgaria (359), Cyprus (357), Iceland (354), Luxembourg (352), and Malta (356).

Which country uses +7?

Telephone numbers in Russia. Telephone numbers in Russia are under a unified numbering plan with Kazakhstan, both of which share the international code +7. Historically, +7 was used as the country calling code for all of the Soviet Union.

What is country ID?

ID is the two-letter country abbreviation for Indonesia.